//
you're reading...
Music Video

Robin ‘bluetooth’ me this song – My Love by Westlife

Pretty nice song that my eldest son sent me 🙂 And I found this video clip in youtube  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_Ab6NBZBak

I prefer MV to just music. 

Robin will be taking his Science PSLE paper on Monday. Recently, he expressed his views on his preparation of exam, what he and his classmates, friends talk about PSLE, etc. I think he has grown up.

Each time our children graduate from one stage to another (i.e. crawling – walking, preschool, school, graduation), as mother I feel excited and a little sad as well. I want my children to grow up, but I reminisce about the ‘good old’ days and how much Robin was attached to me when he was little.

Robin said, "I hate homework". I still he's stressed up.

Robin said, "I hate homework". I still he's stressed up.

Happy-go-lucky Dominique

Happy-go-lucky Dominique

Mixed feelings….

Street-smart Clement

Street-smart Clement

About Pamela's Online Journal

Working mother of 3 boys, loves travelling & writing.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

