//
you're reading...
travel

Paris

The first visit was in 1996 honeymoon. 14 years later, Goh & I are coming again, with our 3 sons. What a wonderful feeling.


Planning the trip is real fun.

It’s an effort. But when you kick start engine, it runs very smoothly and refuse to stop. Using the map, travel guides Jacques lent me, I start to draw the “blue-print” of my trip – where to go, how to go….Real fun, I learn a lot in the process.

Elias told me the bus station where we can take a bus from Paris city to Paris Beauvais Airport is opposite Palais du Congres. Last night, I confirmed accommodation booking at district 17.

And now I’m studying the cheapest way to travel, public transport network.

Paris, we’re coming !!!

About Pamela's Online Journal

Working mother of 3 boys, loves travelling & writing.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

